Our Events

Thu, Feb 22  |  11:00 AM - 9:30 PM

National Margarita Day at Condesa

On February 22nd, find me where the margaritas are...

Thu, Feb 22

Feb Break: Scavenger Hunt

Bring the family for a special February Break Challenge at Arsenal Y...

Fri, Feb 23

Feb Break: Scavenger Hunt

Bring the family for a special February Break Challenge at Arsenal Y...

Sat, Feb 24  |  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Rock N' Roll Brunch

What's better than Brunch? Brunch + Rock and Roll.

Sat, Feb 24  |  10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Kids Clip & Climb

Clip & Climb at Central Rock Arsenal Yards

Sat, Feb 24  |  3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Spotlight Weekly Wine Tasting

Join Gordons every week for a Spotlight Wine Tasting!

Sun, Feb 25  |  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Brunchin'

Did someone say brunch? Count us in!

Fri, Mar 1  |  12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Movie Premier: Dune Part Two

Reserve your tickets for Dune: Part Two at Majestic 7!

Sat, Mar 2  |  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Rock N' Roll Brunch

What's better than Brunch? Brunch + Rock and Roll.

Sat, Mar 2  |  10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Kids Clip & Climb

Clip & Climb at Central Rock Arsenal Yards

Sun, Mar 3  |  9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Comedy Night Hosted by Dave Russo

Enjoy an evening of comedy at Majestic 7!

Sun, Mar 3  |  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Brunchin'

Did someone say brunch? Count us in!

Wed, Mar 6  |  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Big Screen Classics: Labyrinth

Embrace the magic of Fathom's Big Screen Classics!

Fri, Mar 8  |  1:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Movie Premier: Kung Fu Panda 4

Reserve your tickets for Kung Fu Panda 4 at Majestic 7!

Sat, Mar 9  |  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Rock N' Roll Brunch

What's better than Brunch? Brunch + Rock and Roll.

Sat, Mar 9  |  10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Kids Clip & Climb

Clip & Climb at Central Rock Arsenal Yards

Sun, Mar 10  |  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Brunchin'

Did someone say brunch? Count us in!

Wed, Mar 13  |  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

MET - La Forza Del Destino

Catch the MET - La Forza Del Destino at Majestic 7!

Sat, Mar 16  |  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Rock N' Roll Brunch

What's better than Brunch? Brunch + Rock and Roll.

Sat, Mar 16  |  10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Kids Clip & Climb

Clip & Climb at Central Rock Arsenal Yards

Sat, Mar 23  |  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Rock N' Roll Brunch

What's better than Brunch? Brunch + Rock and Roll.

Sat, Mar 23  |  10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Kids Clip & Climb

Clip & Climb at Central Rock Arsenal Yards

Sun, Mar 24  |  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Brunchin'

Did someone say brunch? Count us in!

Wed, Mar 27  |  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

MET - ROMEO ET JULIET

Catch the MET - ROMEO ET JULIET at Majestic 7!

Sat, Mar 30  |  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Rock N' Roll Brunch

What's better than Brunch? Brunch + Rock and Roll.

Sat, Mar 30  |  10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Kids Clip & Climb

Clip & Climb at Central Rock Arsenal Yards

Visit us

Restaurants and retailers are now open! Check on the map below for details.

Parking & directions

Arsenal Yards is approximately a 10-minute drive from Harvard Square and approximately a 15-minute drive from Copley Square. Other areas will find it easily accessible from the Mass Pike or Fresh Pond Parkway, among many routes available to Watertown’s East End. Once on site, ample free parking is available. Traveling via public transportation? MBTA bus route 70 stops right on site and can be picked up at the Central Square Red Line T stop.