Our Events

Mon, Jun 14  |  5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Outdoor Fitness: Kick it By Eliza (canceled)

Unfortunately due to the weather forecasted for...

Tue, Jun 15  |  5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Outdoor Fitness: Pure Barre Arsenal Yards

Take...

Wed, Jun 16  |  4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Outdoor Fitness: Bootcamp with Get Lively

Take...

Thu, Jun 17  |  6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Picnic in the Park

What time is it? Picnic Time! Kick off the (un-official) star...

Fri, Jun 18  |  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fast Five: The Fate of the Furious

See every Fast & Furious film on the big screen at The Majestic ...

Fri, Jun 18  |  6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Picnic in the Park

What time is it? Picnic Time! Kick off the (un-official) star...

Sat, Jun 19  |  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Community Celebration with Ben & Jerry's

Ben & Jerry's x SRS present Community Celebration each Saturday ...

Sun, Jun 20  |  10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Outdoor Fitness: Artemis Yoga

Take...

Mon, Jun 21  |  5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Outdoor Fitness: Cardio Kickboxing with Monique

Take...

Tue, Jun 22  |  5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Outdoor Fitness: Pure Barre Arsenal Yards

Take...

Wed, Jun 23  |  4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Outdoor Fitness: Bootcamp with Get Lively

Take...

Thu, Jun 24  |  6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Picnic in the Park

What time is it? Picnic Time! Kick off the (un-official) sta...

Fri, Jun 25  |  12:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Movie Premier: F9 Fast & Furious

Save the date for highly anticipated blockbuster, F9 Fast & Furi...

Sat, Jun 26  |  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Community Celebration with Ben & Jerry's

Ben & Jerry's x SRS present Community Celebration each Saturday ...

Sun, Jun 27  |  10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Outdoor Fitness: Artemis Yoga

Ta...

Mon, Jun 28  |  5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Outdoor Fitness: Cardio Kickboxing with Monique

Take a lil' workout break and meet us on the River Green - o...

Tue, Jun 29  |  5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Outdoor Fitness: Pure Barre Arsenal Yards

Take...

Wed, Jun 30  |  6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

Outdoor Fitness: Line Dance with Ballroom in Boston

Take...

Thu, Jul 22  |  6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Picnic in the Park

What time is it? Picnic Time! Celebrate Summer with Picnic i...

Fri, Jul 23  |  6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Picnic in the Park

What time is it? Picnic Time! Celebrate Summer with Picnic i...

Thu, Aug 19  |  6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Picnic in the Park

What time is it? Picnic Time! Celebrate Summer with Picnic i...

Fri, Aug 20  |  6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Picnic in the Park

What time is it? Picnic Time! Celebrate Summer with Picnic i...

Get Directions >

Parking & directions

Arsenal Yards is approximately a 10-minute drive from Harvard Square and approximately a 15-minute drive from Copley Square. Other areas will find it easily accessible from the Mass Pike or Fresh Pond Parkway, among many routes available to Watertown’s East End. Once on site, ample free parking is available. Traveling via public transportation? MBTA bus route 70 stops right on site and can be picked up at the Central Square Red Line T stop.